Mario across the NES ages Cross Stitch Pattern

I’ve created a new mario cross stitch pattern which shows mario as he advances through his titles on the original nintendo (NES).

mario nes pattern thumbnail

Mario ages Pattern Directions

Pattern created by me…

This pattern was inspired by The History of Mario in Cross-Stitch via [Kotaku]

Tags: , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Mario across the NES ages Cross Stitch Pattern”

  1. johloh Says:

    oh man…it just came to my attention that I left out goomba’s shoe. lame. might have to repost this…

  2. Dayna Says:

    Freaking Awesome!!

    I am going to make this as a christmas present!!!!!

  3. Current Projects, and a look to the future « I Can Blame It All on My Dentist Says:

    […] Link to the pattern […]

Leave a Reply

