Piston Honda Cross Stitch Completed…

piston012.pngPiston Honda Completed 2…

Finished!

See post below for the patterns…

Tags: , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Piston Honda Cross Stitch Completed…”

  1. Lauren Says:

    this is fabulous!!! 🙂

  2. Benjamin Says:

    That is fantastic! I had this idea last Christmas, but never acted on it. I had a bunch of ideas that never made it past the planning stages.

    Well, actually I was going to go with King Hippo or Soda Popinski, but there are no wrong choices when it comes to Punch-Out!!

  3. honda Says:

    sweeet

  4. shahad Says:

    sooooo nice I download it all thanks

  5. veronica Says:

    I would like to know how much for one of these? I am interested in a finished Piston Honda. Please let me know thanks Veronica

  6. Leopold Stotch Says:

    Nice! Brilliant!

  7. june ryan Says:

    heheheh…….. going to my prey

Leave a Reply

