A New Beginning…

I started this blog as a place to post some of my cross stitch designs I have made…The majority are video game themed (mostly nintendo and arcade). I have no idea if anyone will be interested in these, but we’ll see.

NES, nintendo, sega, playstation, video game, arcade, pixel, art, craft, cross stitch, x stitch, needle, point, needle point, pattern, free, patterns, san francisco, fiber, floss, pattern, NES, arcade, video, game, crossstitch

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “A New Beginning…”

  1. ali Says:

    hi i’m into cross stitching nintendo things myself and i love your designs. I have bookmarked you so keep up the good work.

  2. Bonnie Says:

    Wow… Let me tell you.. people are interested! (At least I am) I recently made some cross-stitched coasters featuring characters from Mario. I love this blog. Keep up the good wok! =)

Leave a Reply

